2018 Housatonic Book Awards – Open for Submissions!

The MFA in Creative and Professional Writing at Western Connecticut State University and its alumni organization, the MFA Alumni Writers Collaborative, are now accepting submissions for the 2018 Housatonic Book Awards.

2018 Housatonic Book Awards Form






Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers